Agenten

Niederlande

Noord-Brabant, Limburg, Zeeland
Leon Duynstee
Country manager Nederland
Tel: +31 (0) 625 086 950
E-mail: Leonduynstee@redbutton.com

Friesland, Groningen, Drente, Overijssel
Agaath Meijer
Tel: +31 (0) 6 392 176 52
E-mail: agaathMeijer@redbutton.com

Utrecht, Zuid Holland
Jacco Smith
Tel: +31 (0) 6 365 512 62
E-mail: JaccoSmith@redbutton.com

Noord Holland, Gelderland, Flevoland
Sylvia van de Burgt
Tel: +31 (0) 6 155 322 11
E-mail: sylviavandeburgt@redbutton.com

Belgien

Vlaanderen

Patrick & Mireille Peeters
Tel: +32 (0) 475 89 35 75
E-mail: patrickpeeters@redbutton.com

Wallonië

Guy Lucas
Tel: + 32 (0) 475 420 294
E-mail: guy@gmmode.be

Deutschland

Baden-Württemberg
Silke Auracher
Tel: +49 (0) 160 97200 851
E-mail: silke-auracher@redbutton.com

Nordrhein Westfalen
Burkhard Noever
Tel: +49 (0) 172 2118 489
E-mail: burkhardnoever@redbutton.com

Sachsen, Thuringen, Sachsen Anhalt Sud, Brandenburg-Sud
Helmut Herrmann
Tel: +49 (0) 171 415 96 36
E-mail: herrmann-starbach@t-online.de

Niedersachsen / Schleswig-Holstein
Oliver Schwinn
Tel: +49 (0) 163 412 55 96
E-mail: oliverschwinn@redbutton.com

Hessen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland
Rüdiger Prottung
Tel: +49 (0) 170 47 32 175
E-mail: ruedigerprottung@RedButton.com

Bayern
Rodolfo Piatanesi
Tel: +49 (0) 175 5514272
E-mail: r.piatanesi@mail.de 

Finnland

Texmoda Fashion Group
Nina Juslin

Tel: +35 (0) 8 40 771 2623
E-mail: nina.juslin@texmoda.fi

Schweden

BANGSA AGENTURER AB

Hördur Jon Gärdbo & Lara Anna Tomasdottir

Tel: +46 (0) 705 12 44 44
Tel: +46 (0) 705 12 44 04
E-mail: bangsa@telia.com

Frankreich

Noord – west
Romain Maillocheau
Tel: +33 (0) 6 86 38 46 77
E-mail: romain.mail@wanadoo.fr

Rhone – Alpes
Brice Castellano
Tel: +33 (0) 6 21 35 73 05
E-mail: redbutton.sudest@gmail.com

Noord – Oost
please contact our costumer service info@magicapparels.nl
E-mail: info@magicapparels.nl

Sud Quest
please contact our costumer service info@magicapparels.nl
E-mail: info@magicapparels.nl

Griechenland

Fashion Group Vaporidis
Chris Vaporidis
Tel: +30 (0) 694 715 2781
E-mail: chrisvaporidis@gmail.com

Großbritannien & Irland

Norwegen

Harald Dahlstrom
Tel: +47 (0) 97 15 38 88
E-mail: dahlstrom@live.no

Österreich

Kaspar Agency | Edith, Kathi & Alex Kaspar
Tel: +43 (0) 6606 514 217
E-mail: office@kasparagency.com

Polen

Multitextil s.c | Grzegorz Marek & Anita Nowakowska
Tel: +48 (0) 227 226 550
E-mail: a.nowakowska@multi-textil.pl

Schweiz

Ultra Tex Clothing GmbH | Heinz Taufenecker
Tel: +41 (0) 79 623 40 75
E-mail: ultra.tex@bluewin.ch

Dänemark

Lars Utoft
Tel: +45 (0) 3013 5676
E-mail: lars@utoft.dk